portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Welcome

Welcome to the Trinity Baptist Church website. Please follow the picture or link below for upcoming events.

Ministry

We strive to be a blessing in our community. Please follow the picture or link below to learn more about our ministry.

About Us

From our Pastor to our Statement of Faith, please follow the picture or link below to learn more about Trinity Baptist Church.

Free Gift

You can know for sure that Heaven is your home. Please follow the picture or link below to read what the Bible has to say.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free - John 8:32
get in touch

Trinity News

Upcoming Events in 2020

Please add these events to your personal calendars and give special consideration to avoid scheduling conflicts with the mission’s conference and revival meetings.

January:
-Staff and Deacons meeting – Sunday, January 19 at 1pm
-Start of TBI Spring semester: I and II Timothy – Thursday, January 23 at 7pm

February:
-Ladies Fellowship – Saturday, February 1 at 11am
-Youth Ablaze @ Roberts Wesleyan College - February 20-22
-Men’s Rally – Friday, February 28 at 7pm

March:
-12th Anniversary Service & Fellowship Meal – Sunday, March 1
-Ladies Fellowship – Friday, March 6 at 6pm
-Staff and Deacons meeting – Sunday, March 15 at 1pm
-Lord’s Supper – Sunday, March 29 at 6pm

April:
-Mission’s Conference – Wednesday – Sunday, April 22-26

May:
-Men’s Rally – Friday, May 15 at 7pm
-Spring Cleaning – Saturday, May 16 at 9AM (weather permitting)
-William Grady, Author and Evangelist – Wednesday, May 27 at 7pm
-Lord’s Supper – Sunday, May 31 at 6pm

June:
-Ladies Fellowship – Saturday, June 6 at 11am
-Staff and Deacons meeting – Sunday, June 14 at 1pm
-Summer Revival Meetings – Sunday – Wednesday, June 21-24
-Church Fellowship – Sunday, June 28 following the AM service

July:
-Harvest Bound Teen Camp – Dates TBD

August:
-Ladies Fellowship – Monday, August 3 at 6pm
-Men’s Rally – Friday, August 14 at 7pm
-Lord’s Supper – Sunday, August 30th 6pm

September:
-Staff and Deacons meeting – Sunday, September 13 at 1pm
-Fall Revival w/Evangelist Phil Schipper and special music by the Rose Family
. Revival Meetings: Sunday-Wednesday, September 20-23
-Men’s Retreat in West Chazy – Dates TBD
-Start of Fall Semester of TBI - Dates and courses TBD

October:
-Ladies Fellowship – October 10th at 11am

November:
-Men’s Rally – Friday, November 13 at 7pm
-Thanksgiving Service – Tuesday, November 24 at 7pm
-Lord’s Supper – Sunday, November 29 at 6pm

December
-Ladies Fellowship/Cookie Exchange/Sister Reveal/Christmas party – Monday, December 7 at 6pm
-Staff and Deacons meeting – Sunday, December 13 at 1pm
-Children’s Christmas Play – Sunday December 20th at 6pm


 

slide up button